

MALLA REDDY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(B.Pharmacy Accredited by National Board of Accrediation (NBA)

(Approved by AICTE, PCI & Affiliated to OU, Hyderabad.)

Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, Kompally (Post), Secunderabad - 500 100.

Phone: 8125902249

Email: chmrcp@gmail.com, Website: www.mrcp.ac.in

ANTI DISCRIMINATION COMMITTEE

In compliance with the AICTE/UGC's directives for prevention of caste based discrimination in Higher Educational Institutions, a committee with the following members is hereby constituted to look into the complaints of any act of discrimination against SC/ST students/teachers/non-teaching staff.

The committee consists of the following members.

1. Dr. C. Parthiban

- Chairman

2. Dr. Manoranjani

- Secretary

3. Mrs. Amareswari

- Member -Faculty

4. Mrs. Sandhya

- Member - Faculty

5. Mr. Raghupal Reddy

-Member –AO

6. Guguloth Linganna

-Member -Student

7. Sripal Rathod

- Member -Student



PRINCIPAL

Dr. M. SUDHAKR

Malla Reddy College of Pharmaca Secunderabad